Saturday, March 29, 2008

Final Rosters

Jim Leyland has announced that Clete Thomas, Yorman Bazardo and Aquilino Lopez have made the team and the opening day roster is all set and is listed below. Eddie B has his best guess on the minor league rosters listed at Detroit Tigers Thoughts

Ivan Rodriguez

Carlos Guillen
Placido Polanco
Miguel Cabrera
Edgar Renteria
Brandon Inge
Ramon Santiago

Magglio Ordonez
Jacque Jones
Marcus Thames
Clete Thomas
Ryan Raburn

Designated hitters
Gary Sheffield

Starting pitchers
Justin Verlander
Kenny Rogers
Jeremy Bonderman
Nate Robertson
Dontrelle Willis

Todd Jones
Denny Bautista
Zach Miner
Bobby Seay
Jason Grilli
Aquilino Lopez
Yorman Bazardo

Disabled list
Curtis Granderson
Fernando Rodney
Joel Zumaya
Vance Wilson
Jordan Tata

No comments:

Post a Comment

Sabermetrics Book

Sabermetrics Book
One of Baseball America's top ten books of 2010

Blog Archive


501 Baseball Books

501 Baseball Books
Recommended by Tiger Tales

Stat Counter

Site Meter