Monday, July 14, 2008

Blog poll - NL awards (week 14)

Jason Collette has the weekly blog poll results up at RotoJunkie. Each week a group of bloggers (including myself) votes on the the MVP, Cy Young and Rookie of the Year awards based on season results up through that week. This week we did the National League and the leaders are listed below. The complete results can be found at RotoJunkie.


1. Lance Berkman
2. Chase Utley
3. Albert Pujols

Cy Young

1. Tim Lincecum
2. Edinson Volquez
3. Ben Sheets

Rookie of the Year

1. Geovanny Soto
2. Jair Jurrjens
3. Joey Votto

No comments:

Post a Comment


Blog Archive


My Sabermetrics Book

My Sabermetrics Book
One of Baseball America's top ten books of 2010

Other Sabermetrics Books

Stat Counter