Thursday, May 29, 2008

Blog poll - NL awards (week 8)

Jason Collette (who has taken over the weekly blog poll for a very busy David Bloom) has this weeks results up at RotoJunkie. Each week a group of bloggers (including myself) votes on the the MVP, Cy Young and Rookie of the Year awards based on season results up through that week. This week we did the National League and the leaders are listed below. The complete results can be found at RotoJunkie.


1. Lance Berkman
2. Chipper Jones
3. Chase Utley

Cy Young

1. Edinson Volquez
2. Tim Lincecum
3. Brandon Webb

Rookie of the Year

1. Geovany Soto
2. Joey Votto
3. Jair Jurrjens

No comments:

Post a Comment


Blog Archive


My Sabermetrics Book

My Sabermetrics Book
One of Baseball America's top ten books of 2010

Other Sabermetrics Books

Stat Counter